HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Custom Dynamics Product Reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 9 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
52 years of riding (5/5) Apr 22, 2013 Brent Babcock Myrtle Creek OR US
  I put on of these on my Suzi DR650SE in 2010. Rode several states and in Las Vegas traffic daily as a commuter of 135 miles per day. Nuff said. Vehicles stop well back of moto when energized. Great Product! Anything that keeps me breathing and riding is a good thing. I will put on on my Suzi GSX1100GN when lite arrives. Good delivery and service to orders.
Knight Rider LB03 (5/5) Aug 29, 2012 Anonymous
  Wow, what a great and easy to setup light system. I got mine today and with the Posi-Taps I was able to install that light without any problems on the first try. Posi-Taps are a must. The 3M tape was incredible. I honestly thought it was like an alcoholic wash cloth but it turned out to be an awesome adhesive. It came very handy.
Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED (5/5) Sep 28, 2011 Tim Allentown PA US
  Added to bottom of motorcycle license plate frame. Very bright. Easy to wire using Posi-Taps. 3M tape is very sticky and seems to hold well. When brake is applied (and held), flashed off and on in ~1 second intervals for 5-6 seconds which should grab drivers attention.
Knight Rider LB03 (5/5) May 10, 2011 Matt Raboin Cumberland RI US
  Bright as hell (just one is enough, even during the day), great quality for the price, quick shipping too. used it as a 3rd brake light on my motorcycle top case.
Knight Rider Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED (5/5) Nov 18, 2010 kevin sides san angelo TE US
  i bough this after i was hit setting at a stop sigan i have seen car stop well back now that i put it on i think it is due to the flashing when i am coming to a stop. i mounted it to the reflector that was right above the tail light on my 07 v-star 1100 classic
Knight Rider Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED Light... (5/5) Jul 27, 2010 Haim Gurewich Port Jefferson Station NY US
  I purchased the LB03
Great Product. Simple to iinstall and works great.
awesome bright light (5/5) Apr 21, 2010 Bill Chillicothe mo US
  I put 2 of these on the back of my 4 wheeler when the oem failed! just one of these lights is far brighter than most originals.
You got my back! (5/5) Jan 3, 2010 Eric Manassas VA
  fast shipping and a great light! simple install - Very visible in daylight or at night. Greatly adds to covering my butt. Your light has my back!
best price easy install (5/5) Apr 14, 2007 Scott Mathies Dayton MN US
  I have been looking for second brake /running light for honda scooter. I have seen setups not this good for twice the price!! full review to follow!! waiting for it to ship in late april

Back to previous page