HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Custom Dynamics Product Reviews

Global Rating: 4.80 from 10 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Knight Rider LB03 (5/5) Aug 29, 2012 Anonymous
  Wow, what a great and easy to setup light system. I got mine today and with the Posi-Taps I was able to install that light without any problems on the first try. Posi-Taps are a must. The 3M tape was incredible. I honestly thought it was like an alcoholic wash cloth but it turned out to be an awesome adhesive. It came very handy.
Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED (5/5) Sep 28, 2011 Tim Allentown PA US
  Added to bottom of motorcycle license plate frame. Very bright. Easy to wire using Posi-Taps. 3M tape is very sticky and seems to hold well. When brake is applied (and held), flashed off and on in ~1 second intervals for 5-6 seconds which should grab drivers attention.
awesome bright light (5/5) Apr 21, 2010 Bill Chillicothe mo US
  I put 2 of these on the back of my 4 wheeler when the oem failed! just one of these lights is far brighter than most originals.
Knight Rider LB03 (5/5) May 10, 2011 Matt Raboin Cumberland RI US
  Bright as hell (just one is enough, even during the day), great quality for the price, quick shipping too. used it as a 3rd brake light on my motorcycle top case.
best price easy install (5/5) Apr 14, 2007 Scott Mathies Dayton MN US
  I have been looking for second brake /running light for honda scooter. I have seen setups not this good for twice the price!! full review to follow!! waiting for it to ship in late april
Car Guy (3/5) Feb 1, 2015 Rick Stamm Fall City Wa US
  Purchased one as a third brake light for my 1982 vehicle (prior to them being mandated in 1984). Wired it as directed except didn't need the running light, so snipped that one. The unit works as expected with one issue. When I hit the brake pedal, my regular brake lights come on first and the unit activates the strobe about a second later. The ideal would be that the unit's strobe would come on immediately in conjunction with my brake lights. Seconds translate into feet at highway speeds or even getting the attentions of a latte swilling, texting person, which is the whole point. Right?
You got my back! (5/5) Jan 3, 2010 Eric Manassas VA
  fast shipping and a great light! simple install - Very visible in daylight or at night. Greatly adds to covering my butt. Your light has my back!
52 years of riding (5/5) Apr 22, 2013 Brent Babcock Myrtle Creek OR US
  I put on of these on my Suzi DR650SE in 2010. Rode several states and in Las Vegas traffic daily as a commuter of 135 miles per day. Nuff said. Vehicles stop well back of moto when energized. Great Product! Anything that keeps me breathing and riding is a good thing. I will put on on my Suzi GSX1100GN when lite arrives. Good delivery and service to orders.
Knight Rider Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED Light... (5/5) Jul 27, 2010 Haim Gurewich Port Jefferson Station NY US
  I purchased the LB03
Great Product. Simple to iinstall and works great.
Knight Rider Non-Sequential Dual Intensity 12 LED (5/5) Nov 18, 2010 kevin sides san angelo TE US
  i bough this after i was hit setting at a stop sigan i have seen car stop well back now that i put it on i think it is due to the flashing when i am coming to a stop. i mounted it to the reflector that was right above the tail light on my 07 v-star 1100 classic

Back to previous page