or
Free Shipping on All Continental U.S. Orders Over $49.99
Shop by Ride
Shop By Ride
Make
Year
Model
Suggested fitment for U.S. models only.
check out our recent

Reviews

Andrew Leblanc

Sep 12, 2023
5

Great product, excellent tech support and customer service!

Das Motorrad

Sep 08, 2023
5

The Custom Dynamics Magic Strobe worked perfectly on my 2021 Harley Road King. Thanks for always making great products.

Terry Butrum

Sep 06, 2023
5

Special thanks to Kyle Phillips @ Custom Dynamics for his support! I purchased a used Harley from the Harley dealership where the previous owner apparently used custom dynamics modules and altered the factory wiring. After doing some research on custom dynamics, reviewing their tutorials on line and speaking with Kyle at customer support I was able to identify and correct the issues the previous owner was unable to resolve or did not want to resolve. Normally I do not change the factory set up and this was the first time using custom dynamics products. With this experience I found Custom Dynamics to be an easy product to work with, quality construction, life time warranty, and overwhelming support on line and via phone. Its a great way to upgrade your lighting if you do it proper. Kyle got my parts in the mail quick. When I got the parts it only took 20 to 30 min to install and resolve all the issues I inherited with this motorcycle purchase. Thanks again Kyle and keep up the great support you provide.

Jacob Lund

Aug 22, 2023
5

Very professional and friendly customer service - actually one of the best customer experiences, I've had (and I shop a lot) :-). Brad (the CSR) was extremely knowledgeable, even though I'm from Europe, so I had questions related to HDI/Harley Davidson International models. Highly recommended and I will definitely shop more LED stuff there, once I get the ones I ordered, installed.

John Roskos

Aug 13, 2023
5

Custom dynamics are great lights and Kevin the tech was superb

Don Woods

Aug 09, 2023
5

The best parts with the best Customer Service! If you Need LEDs for your bike.... This is where you get them!

Daniel P

Jul 27, 2023
5

Your products are very easy to install, and give the ability to be well seen from a distance for safety

Terrance Moss

Jul 27, 2023
5

Outstanding light for my 2022 Ultra Limited fairing..... Install was very easy and it looks amazing. You guys deserve 10 stars. Ret Army

John Goolsby

Jul 22, 2023
5

Love My new Custom Dynamics bag lights on My 2022 Road Glide Special. Install was a breeze and they worked from the very start. They are super bright and complete the rear of the bike. Quality is great and C D is easy to order from. Will purchase more in the near future. Thanks, John Goolsby Baytown Tx.

Carla Burkhart

Jul 07, 2023
5

I purchased Custom Dynamics LED halo front turn signals for my 2012 Super Glide Custom from a local HD dealer. After roughly a year, about half of the halo running light on Throttle side didn't work. I had my original packaging which stated lifetime warranty. I called Custom Dynamics. The gentleman I spoke too was professional, super helpful and nice. I had my replacement light in less than a week. Great products. Professional and helpful staff. I highly recommend Custom Dyanmics!